Staff

 

Staff Member Position/Duties Email
McKibben, Brett Chief Appraiser bmckibben@brown-cad.org
Brown, Ronald Deputy Chief Appraiser rbrown@brown-cad.org
Bush, Eva Director of Appraisal ebush@brown-cad.org
Martin, Bridget Appraisal bmartin@brown-cad.org
Jackson, Brent Appraisal bjackson@brown-cad.org
Norman, Kathy Protests/Exemptions knorman@brown-cad.org
Keeney, Raimie Business Personal Property rkeeney@brown-cad.org
Castillo, Natalie Director of Collections ncastillo@brown-cad.org
Bible, Tohmi Appraisal tbible@brown-cad.org
Walker, Sarah Appraisal swalker@brown-cad.org
Martin, Niki Office Manager, Deeds & Ownership nmartin@brown-cad.org
Mooney, Patrick GIS Manager pmooney@brown-cad.org
Lewis, Stephanie Collections slewis@brown-cad.org
Foix, Dana Collections dfoix@brown-cad.org